Sales department

Our own employees take care of sales from the location in Nieuwerkerk aan den IJssel. 
T. Boer & zn. has its own sales offices in Italy. In Portugal and Greece, we work with agents.

Clients are regularly visited and contacts are also maintained at various international trade shows. To find out which upcoming trade shows will feature T. Boer & zn., click here for the fair calendar.

Teunis Boer

General Managing Director
E-mail: t.boer@boer.com

Erwin van Alphen

Sales Director 
E-mail: e.vanalphen@boer.com

Marcos Bonecker

Sales Manager
E-mail: m.bonecker@boer.com

Tiemen van der Stelt

Sales Manager  
E-mail: t.vanderstelt@boer.com

René Eggen

Sales Manager  
E-mail: r.eggen@boer.com

Paolo Beltrame

Sales Manager
E-mail: p.beltrame@boer.com

Vasco van den Bosch

Sales Manager
E-mail: v.vandenbosch@boer.com

Patrick Riedijk

Sales manager
E-mail: p.riedijk@boer.com

Gerjan van de Kamp

Sales Manager
E-mail: g.vdkamp@boer.com

Edwin van Dam

Sales Manager
E-mail: e.vandam@boer.com

Ramon Fusilli

Sales Manager
E-mail: r.fusilli@boer.com

Christopher Boer

Sales Manager
E-mail: c.boer@boer.com

Erik Vrijhof

Sales Manager
E-mail: e.vrijhof@boer.com

Igor Krstevski

Sales Manager
E-mail: igor.krstevski@boer.com

 

 

Bas Kramer

Sales Manager
E-mail: b.kramer@boer.com

Rainer Middendorf

Sales Manager
E-mail: r.middendorf@boer.com

Monique van de Lagemaat

Sales Assistent
E-mail: m.lagemaat@boer.com

Marise Stoppelenburg

Sales Assistent
E-mail: m.stoppelenburg@boer.com